Springfield City Council

COVID-19 Update as of May 26, 2020

The City Council Office will remain closed to the public during the Initial Reopening Phase for Springfield. Please contact one of the Council staff members listed below for any assistance necessary. 

Please note the City Council is currently holding virtual meetings due to the current state of affairs. The meetings can be viewed below. 

Upcoming City Council Meetings:

July 15, 2020-5:30 PM Special Meeting: Executive Session

July 20, 2020-6:30 PM Regular Meeting 

August 17, 2020-6:30 PM Hearings Meeting

 

STAFF:

Susan Kacoyannakis, skacoyannakis@springfieldcityhall.com

Kelley Mickiewicz, kmickiewicz@springfieldcityhall.com

Lavar Click, LClick@springfieldcityhall.com

 Office Phone number

 (413) 787-6170

 Office Hours

 8:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

 

Please click here to view the Springfield Ward Map.

 

City Council Members

At-Large CouncilorsWard Councilors

Tracye Whitfield                          

122 Cuff Avenue, 01104

Phone: 787-6170               

email:  twhitfield@springfieldcityhall.com

(1) Adam Gomez                          

46 Laurel Street, 01107

Phone: 221-7908                 

email: agomez@springfieldcityhall.com

 

Justin Hurst, President            

1746 Parker Street, 01128

Phone: 374-5844                  

email: jhurst@springfieldcityhall.com

 

(2) Michael A. Fenton                    

210 Atwater Road, 01107

Phone: 787-6170                 

email: mfenton@springfieldcityhall.com

 

Sean Curran

470 Carew Street, 01108

Phone: 787-6170              

email: Scurran@springfieldcityhall.com

 

(3) Melvin A. Edwards

20 Dexter Street, 01105

Phone: 348-8036

email: melvinspeaks@msn.com

Kateri Walsh                             

42 Magnolia Terrace, 01108

Phone: 781-8042                  

email:  kwalsh@springfieldcityhall.com 

 

(4) Malo Brown                    

89 Catharine Street, 01109

Phone: 316-4743                              

email: malomiajane@yahoo.com

 

Jesse Lederman

129 Spruceland Avenue, 01108

Phone:  285-3041

email:   jlederman@springfieldcityhall.com

 

(5) Marcus Williams, vice-president                     

14 Bonnyview Street, 01109

Phone: 222-8673                  

email: Marcusjw88@gmail.com

 

 

(6) Victor Davila        

71 East Alvord Street, 01108

Phone: 285-3007                             

email: Vdavila@springfieldcityhall.com

 

 

(7) Timothy C. Allen                    

141 Newton Road, 01118

Home: 427-4650                 

email: timallen1951@hotmail.com

 

 

(8) Orlando Ramos

13 Woodrow Street, 01119

Home: 413-787-6171                 

email: oramos108@aol.com

City Council Meetings, Agendas and Minutes - search or browse expanded documentation and coverage of meetings of the full council and subcommittees, starting from October 2013. Meeting notices continue to be posted to the city calendar as well.

 

Archive of agendas and notes from City Council meetings 2007 - 2013

 

Taxpayer's Monthly Statement

Page last updated:  Tuesday, July 14, 2020 02:40 pm